SUPPORT STAFF

Please see our roster of Support Staff!

Angela Shields/Receptionist: anorris@hcs.k12.nc.us

Mavis Cunningham/Data Manager: mcunningham@hcs.k12.nc.us

Latoyia Oates/Bookkeeper/Athletic Director.: latoyia.oates@hcs.k12.nc.us

Emily DeSpain/Guidance Counselor: emily.despain@hcs.k12.nc.us

Jontue Lee/Guidance Receptionist: jlee@hcs.k12.nc.us

Karen Jones/Social Worker: kjones@hcs.k12.nc.us

Ronald Flippin/Dropout Preventions: rflippin@hcs.k12.nc.us

Ernest Davis/Dropout Prevention: edavis@hcs.k12.nc.us

Kenneth Hartley/ISS Coordinator: kenneth.hartley@hcs.k12.nc.us

Casey Wood/Media Specialist: cwood@hcs.k12.nc.us

Kiara Watson/Technology: kiara.morrisey@hcs.k12.nc.us

Kathleen Ruffin/School Nurse: kathleen.ruffin@hcs.k12.nc.us