ELECTIVE STAFF

Please see our roster of Elective Teachers!

Zanita Smith/English Language Learners: zanita.smith@hcs.k12.nc.us

Lisandra Ocasio/Spanish: lisandra.ocasio@hcs.k12.nc.us

Porcha Locklear/Health and P.E.: pmlocklear@hcs.k12.nc.us

Stedman Rush/Health and P.E.: stedman.rush@hcs.k12.nc.us

Jarvis Cobb/Health and P.E.: jarvis.cobb@hcs.k12.nc.us

Rhonda Blank/P.E./Dance: rblank@hcs.k12.nc.us

Corey Lewis/Band: cdlewis@hcs.k12.nc.us

Kawanza Young/Exploring Career Decisions: kawanza.young@hcs.k12.nc.us

Mazie Quick/Keyboarding/BCT: mquick@hcs.k12.nc.us