8th Grade

Please see our roster of 8th Grade Teachers!

Bobcats Team

Brittany Blanks/ELA: bblanks@hcs.k12.nc.us

Emeka Crowder/Math: ecrowder@hcs.k12.nc.us

Shanice Horne/Science: shanice.horne@hcs.k12.nc.us

E'Tricia Hatten/Social Studies: e'tricia.hatten@hcs.k12.nc.us

Quita Thomas-Hayes/Inclusion: quita.thomashayes@hcs.k12.nc.us


Jaguars Team

Corvasse Hudson/ELA: corvasse.hudson@hcs.k12.nc.us

Jeremy Kuhn/Math: jeremy.kuhn@hcs.k12.nc.us

Aaron Bowen/Science: aaron.bowen@hcs.k12.nc.us

Quanetta King/Social Studies: quanetta.king@hcs.k12.nc.us

Panthers Team

Raven Hayes/ELA and Social Studies: raven.grim@hcs.k12.nc.us

Dr. Ashwani Khanna/Math: ashwani.khanna@hcs.k12.nc.us

Leslie Harwell/Science: lharwell@hcs.k12.nc.us