6th Grade

6th Grade

Please see our roster of 6th Grade Teachers!

Cubs Team

Christina Walker/ELA: cwalker@hcs.k12.nc.us

Karen Notestine/Math: knotestine@hcs.k12.nc.us

Cassandra McGregor/Science: cassandra.mcgregor@hcs.k12.nc.us

Preston Bridges/Social Studies: pbridges@hcs.k12.nc.us

Patricia Brown-Peterkin/Inclusion: pbrown@hcs.k12.nc.us

Pumas Team

Dyrrin Ray/ELA: dyrrin.ray@hcs.k12.nc.us

Jeremy Teets/Math: jeremy.teets@hcs.k12.nc.us

Christopher Williams/Science: christopher.williams@hcs.k12.nc.us

Veronica Hebert/Social Studies: veronica.hebert@hcs.k12.nc.us