Directory‎ > ‎Faculty and Staff‎ > ‎

Staff


NameSubjectEmail
Bethea, ReneeGuidance Counselorrbethea@hcs.k12.nc.us
Bridges, HeatherMedia Specialisthbridges@hcs.k12.nc.us
Buller, JackieBrailistjbuller@hcs.k12.nc.us
Cabral, SherryTechnology Specialistscabral@hcs.k12.nc.us
Campbell, BarbaraCafeteria Managerbcampbell@hcs.k12.nc.us
Cunningham, MavisGuidance Secretarymcunningham@hcs.k12.nc.us
Davis, ErnestISSedavis@hcs.k12.nc.us
Ferguson, LollieData Managerlferguson@hcs.k12.nc.us
Flippin, RonaldDrop Out Preventionrflippin@hcs.k12.nc.us
Jones, KarenSocial Workerkjones@hcs.k12.nc.us
Patterson, DeborahNursedpatterson@hcs.k12.nc.us
Shields, AngelaAdministrative Assistantanorris@hcs.k12.nc.us
Townsend, DawnBookkeeperdtownsend@hcs.k12.nc.us
Washington, JackieBehavior Support Specialistjwashington@hcs.k12.nc.us
Williams, DonaldLead Custodianddwilliams@hcs.k12.nc.us

SelectionFile type iconFile nameDescriptionSizeRevisionTimeUser